SYSNAV winner of the worldwide scientific innovation contest ‘Hello Tomorrow’ !

SYSNAV Lauréat Hello Tomorrow Geolocation without GPS, Indoor Navigation

One of the biggest contests of scientific innovation in the world, ‘Hello Tomorrow’, just nominated SYSNAV in the track Transportation & Mobility, for its revolutionary indoor location technology without GPS, based on motion capture.
 
You make a step forward, aside, you move your head, your arm … SYSNAV “capture” your motion “and” computes “your mobility. SYSNAV is even accurate enough to compute your trajectory. With the first-stage development of its magneto-inertial technology for indoor location and navigation without infrastructure, SYSNAV is successfully bridging a challenging gap, rewarded by Hello Tomorrow’ at an international level.
 
On the 13th and 14th of October is taking place in Paris the great final to award the winners in 10 future sectors. A glimpse into the future, crowning startups and promising SMEs technology from over 3000 candidates SMEs around the globe.
 

In the Transportation & Mobility track : SYSNAV is the only French awarded, together with 2 American companies, 1 Indian, 1 Italian and 1 Dutch.
 

* The ‘Hello Tomorrow’ initiative is directly supported by renowned institutions such as the NASA, Google [x] and Deepmind, IBM, the Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Bloomberg media, and some innovative French companies such as Michelin, Aéroports de Paris, Safran, and pharmaceutical labs such as Roche and Sanofi.

SYSNAV lauréat du concours mondial d’innovation scientifique ‘Hello Tomorrow’ !

SYSNAV Lauréat Hello Tomorrow Geolocation without GPS, Indoor Navigation

L’un des plus grands concours d’innovation scientifique au monde, ‘Hello Tomorrow’, vient de nominer SYSNAV, dans la catégorie Transportation & Mobility, pour sa technologie révolutionnaire de localisation en intérieur sans GPS, fondée sur la capture du mouvement.
 
Vous faîtes un pas en avant, de côté, vous bougez la tête, le bras… SYSNAV « capture » vos mouvements » et « saisit » votre mobilité. SYSNAV est même assez précis pour calculer vos déplacements. Avec la mise au point de sa technologie magnéto-inertielle pour la géolocalisation en intérieur sans infrastructure, la jeune pépite normande franchit un nouveau cap technologique, récompensé par ‘Hello Tomorrow’ au niveau international.
 
Les 13 et 14 octobre se déroule à Paris la grande finale pour départager les lauréats dans 10 secteurs d’avenir. Une sorte de projection dans le futur, couronnant les startups et PME technologiques les plus prometteuses issues des quatre coins de la planète, parmi plus de 3000 PME candidates.
 

SYSNAV : seul français en lice dans la catégorie ‘Transportation & Mobility’ 

Dans la catégorie Transportation & Mobility, les chances de la ‘French Tech’ reposeront uniquement sur les épaules de SYSNAV, les cinq autres lauréats étant américains (deux sociétés), indien, italien et néerlandais (une société).
 

* L’initiative ‘Hello Tomorrow’ est accompagnée par des institutions de renom comme la NASA, Google[x] et Deepmind, IBM, le Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Bloomberg, et aussi des industriels français innovants comme Michelin, Aéroports de Paris, Safran, et des laboratoires pharmaceutiques comme Roche ou Sanofi.