Cutting-edge SOLUTIONS FOR governments

While technology has made big strides over the past 50 years, it also spreads faster than before. Everyone can have quick access to advanced technologies. This technological dispersion forces states to systematically be innovative to remain ahead of their adversaries, both those within the domestic territory and in foreign conflict zones.

 

As for navigation and positioning issues, GPS technology is already overrun and surpassed in many situations, including for light applications. While GPS is often necessary, it is also becoming less and less effective as its availability, integrity and accuracy can not be guaranteed.

 

Sysnav is proud to work closely with Governments and their defence and security agencies for years, offering them unique navigation solutions and technological advisory, with a reputation for upstanding and responsive teams.
Sysnav offers dedicated and cutting-edge plug&play solutions – beyond the GPS technology and usual benchmarks – for navigation, positioning and guidance. Sysnav solutions thus provide a technological edge as they are specifically designed to be functional in critical and hostile environments beyond the reach of GPS, without requiring any infrastructure.

 

The Sysnav Lab teams also work on developing solutions in a tailored and collaborative approach, on short and long –term projects, and ensuring technological confidentiality.

DES SOLUTIONS DE RUPTURE POUR LA SURETé DES éTATS

Si la technologie avance à pas forcés depuis plus d’un demi siècle, elle se diffuse aussi plus rapidement qu’auparavant. Chacun peut accéder rapidement à des technologies évoluées. Cette dispersion technologique obligent les Etats à se tourner de manière plus systématique vers l’innovation pour conserver une longueur d’avance sur leurs adversaires, à la fois sur le territoire domestique et sur les théâtres de conflit.

 

En matière de navigation et de géolocalisation, le GPS apparaît déjà comme une technologie dépassée, y compris pour les applications légères. S’il est souvent nécessaire, il s’avère aussi de plus en plus insuffisant. Sa disponibilité, son intégrité et sa précision ne peuvent être garantis.

 

Sysnav est fière de travailler en étroite collaboration avec les gouvernements et les institutions spécialisées. Cette position tient en premier lieu au savoir-faire technologique unique de Sysnav en matière de navigation, mais aussi à la diligence, à l’intégrité et à la réactivité de ses équipes.

 

Sysnav propose des solutions dédiées, plug & play, offrant une capacité française unique pour opérer sans GPS – ou en complément –, pour la navigation, le guidage et le positionnement.

 

Elles sont développées spécifiquement pour apporter une rupture technologique et opérer en environnement critique, voire hostile. Par ailleurs, les équipes du Lab Sysnav travaillent aussi sur des projets de co-développement sur-mesure, rapides ou à long terme, en assurant une confidentialité technologique.